Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Davenport Roadhouse: Live Music

March 21 @ 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm PDT

Multiple Event Dates Multiple Event Dates (See All)

The Davenport Roadhouse was built on the site of an old-time general store from 1906. It has had many interesting incarnations before it became the charming bed and breakfast inn it is today.  When the Trust for Public Land purchased 7,000 acres to be preserved, they suddenly found themselves in the middle of miles of beautiful, open coastal space.

Today it is one of the most popular stops for folks traveling along the Pacific Coast Highway. Check out their Trivia Night on Wednesdays from 6-8pm.  They have Taco Tuesdays and Thirsty Thursdays.  But, they are best known locally for their free live music on the weekends!

Free Live Music:

  • Saturday, March 30 from 1-4pm: Breau Show
  • Saturday, March 30 from 6-9pm: Breau Show
  • Sunday, March 31 from 1-4pm: Billy Reese
  • Thursday, April 4 from 6-8pm: Billy Reese
  • Saturday, April 6 from 6-9pm: Dave “Nomad” Miller
  • Sunday, April 7 from 1-4pm: Yuji
  • Thursday, April 11 from 6-8pm: Billy Reese
  • Friday, April 12 from 6-9pm: Robert Elmond Stone
  • Saturday, April 13 from 1-4pm: Andy Fuhrman
  • Saturday, April 13 from 6-9pm: Buffalo Blues Trio
  • Sunday, April 14 from 1-4pm: Courthouse Ramblers
  • Thursday, April 18 from 6-8pm: Billy Reese
  • Friday, April 19 from 6-9pm: Slow Coast
  • Saturday, April 20 from 6-9pm: Joe Jester
  • Thursday, April 25 from 6-8pm: Billy Reese
  • Friday, April 26 from 6-9pm: Ugly Beauty
  • Saturday, April 27 from 1-4pm: West Coast Resonators
  • Saturday, April 27 from 6-9pm: Jazz on Tap
  • Thursday, May 2 from 6-8pm: Billy Reese
  • Saturday, May 4 from 6-9pm: Dave “Nomad” Miller
  • Sunday, May 5 from 1-4pm: Yuji

Details

Date:
March 21
Time:
1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
PDT
Series:
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.davenportroadhouse.com/events-music

Organizer

Davenport Roadhouse
Phone:
831-426-8801

Venue

Davenport Roadhouse
1 Davenport Avenue
Davenport, CA 95017 United States
+ Google Map