Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Capitola: Flynn Creek Circus

January 5 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm PST

Multiple Event Dates Multiple Event Dates (See All)

See multiple showtimes below.

Flynn Creek Circus returns to Capitola with an all new show to dazzle for the holiday season! Witness their all-human circus spectacle under the big top tent at the Capitola Mall, December 21st – January 7th. This years theme “Arctic Myth” is an original comedic adventure featuring international and award winning aerialists, jugglers, acrobats, comedians and more!

No shows on Christmas day or January 3, 2024. Get your tickets through this link.

  • Thursday, Dec 21 at 6PM – 8:30PM (Opening Night Special)
  • Friday, Dec 22 at 4PM – 6:30PM
  • Friday, Dec 22 at 7PM – 9:30PM
  • Saturday, Dec 23 at 1PM – 3:30PM
  • Saturday, Dec 23 at 4PM – 6:30PM
  • Saturday, Dec 23 at 7PM – 9:30PM (Must be 21+ to attend.)
  • Sunday, Dec 24 at 2PM – 4:30PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 26 at 5PM – 7:30PM (Family Special)
  • Wednesdy, Dec 27 at 2PM – 4:30PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 27 at 5PM – 7:30PM
  • Thursday, Dec 28 at 4PM – 6:30PM
  • Thursday, Dec 28 at 7PM – 9:30PM (Must be 21+ to attend.)
  • Friday, Dec 29 at 7PM – 9:30 PM (Seniors Special)
  • Saturday, Dec 30 at 1PM – 3:30PM
  • Saturday, Dec 30 at 7PM – 9:30PM
  • Sunday, Dec 31 at 2PM – 4:30PM
  • Sunday, Dec 31 at 8PM – 10:30PM (Must be 21+ to attend.)
  • Monday, Jan 1 at 3PM – 5:30PM
  • Tuesday, Jan 2 at 3PM – 5:30PM (Family Special)
  • Tuesday, Jan 2 at 6PM – 8:30PM
  • Thursday, Jan 4 at 7PM – 9:30PM
  • Friday, Jan 5 at 7PM – 9:30PM (Must be 21+ to attend)
  • Saturday, Jan 6 at 1PM – 3:30PM
  • Saturday, Jan 6 at 4PM – 6:30PM
  • Saturday, Jan 6 at 7PM – 9:30PM
  • Sunday, Jan 7 at 1PM – 3:30PM
  • Sunday, Jan 7 at 5PM – 6:30PM (Season Finale)

Details

Date:
January 5
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
PST
Series:
Event Category:
Website:
https://flynncreekcircus.ticketspice.com/arctic-myth-2023

Organizer

Flynn Creek Circus

Venue

Capitola Mall
1855 41st Avenue
Capitola, CA 95010 United States
+ Google Map